Good News: Oysters are Vegetarian!

Kung Pao Chicken is one of the most popular Chinese dishes, and the Associated Press just published a “vegetarian” version made with tofu. Oyster sauce is included in the ingredients, so that must mean oysters are vegetarian. Who would have thought? Link.

Technorati Tags:

NEWSLETTER

You can subscribe to our newsletter by entering your email below!

Best of VEGAN.COM

Our Top Cookbook Choice: