Mayonnaise is probably neck-and-neck with mustard in the battle for being the world’s most popular sandwich spread. It’s also a key ingredient in potato salad and coleslaw. Under United States law, any product labeled as mayonnaise must contain egg yolk. Fortunately, several companies make great vegan mayo products that can fool anyone.
Vegan Mayonnaise Info & Top Brands
You can subscribe to our newsletter by entering your email below!
Best of VEGAN.COM
- Why Go Vegan? The Top Reasons Explained
- How to Go Vegan: Key Info & Essential Advice
- Guide to Vegan Cooking: Learn the Basic In Under An Hour
- Easy Vegan Foods: The Definitive Gigantic List
- Vegan Vitamins & Supplements Buying Guide
- Best Vegan Cookboos for Every Cuisine & Interest
- Vegan Alternatives to Meat, Dairy, And Egg Products
- A Vegan Guide to World Cuisines