Vegan Candy

Whether you’re shopping for Halloween or just to satisfy your sweet tooth, it is easy to find vegan candy once you know what to look for (and what to avoid). You can stay away from candies that contain obscure animal byproducts by choosing from our list below.

Vegan Hard Candy

Vegan Chewy Candy

Keep in mind that unless sugar is specifically labeled vegan, it is often processed using bone char. This is the case for most of the candy listen above. Some vegans choose to avoid conventional sugar for this reason. 

Vegan Chocolate

Most high-quality dark chocolate bars are vegan, but always check the ingredients for milk products. But very few traditional candy bars are vegan. Here are a few vegan products that are intended to go head-to-head with mass-market non-vegan candy bars like Snickers Bars:

You can subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Copyright © 2008-2019 Mocana Productions, Inc. All rights reserved. Made with by Cloudnames

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search